Rehobeth Middle School



  • Virtual School Application

    If you would like to enroll in Virtual School for the 2021-2022 school year the deadline will be April 19, 2021.  Applications must be filled out for each semester. Virtual Academy students will be allowed to participate in face-to-face classes for Band, Athletic PE, Dual Enrollment, Houston County Career Academy classes, and/or extra-curricular activities and/or events. Kindergarteners and Seniors may participate in their home schools graduation ceremonies at the end of the year.

    DEADLINE TO COMPLETE APPLICATION IS 4/19/2021.

    Click on the link below:

    Virtual School Application

    Comments (-1)

  • ATTENTION VIRTUAL STUDENTS
    Listed are the dates and information for the ACAP Summative Testing for Virtual students in grades 2-8.  Please get this information out to your virtual students. 
     
    1. Location: Houston County Career Academy Lab 301    Address: 662 West Main Street,  Dothan, AL
    2. Times: Sign-in 8:15, Testing begins promptly at 8:30am
    3. Testing should end around 1:00pm if the students uses the entire allotted time.
    4. Students will need to bring a snack/food and a bottle of water for a break due to the long testing times.
    5. Cell phones may be brought but cannot be taken into the testing room.
    6. Parents are asked to wait in their cars
    7. Parents are not allowed to enter the testing room due to Alabama State Department of Education Guidelines and Test Security Policies
     
    Monday April 19- 2nd Grade
    Tuesday April 20- 3rd Grade
    Wednesday April 21- 4th Grade
    Thursday April 22- 5th Grade
    Friday April 23- 6th Grade
    Monday April 26- 7th Grade
    Tuesday April 27- 8th Grade
     
    Wednesday April 28 Makeups all Grades
    Thursday April 29 Makeups all Grades
    Friday April 30 Makeups all Grades
    Comments (-1)
CLOSE
CLOSE